Stegosaurus

Barely legible scribblings

Well, the nano project is coming along rather well. I’m about 32k into ZombieDead now, 18k left to go! I tell you, when I first got the idea of entering Nano, i honestly thought I was off my blinking rocker! 50k in a month? Come on, Ian! Daft be daft, it just can’t be done. There’s way too many distractions in your life to sit down and write 1667 words EVERY SINGLE DAY!
Looks like I’ve surprised myself. The distractions are still there but I think I’ve got them until control. 11 more days to go, let the ship sail onwards!
(Whatever that’s supposed to mean)

Leave a Reply

